Welcome to les petits oursons!


Les petits oursons is a home away from home where
your child will learn, play, grow and make friends.
We will welcome you with open arms.
Come and meet us, a visit is worth a thousand words!

  • Growing together is the key.
    Our Values

    Children are at the heart of the daycare’s mission and our wonderful and ambitious team works hard to offer children and their family the best environment and service possible according to our values.

  • Respect
    Our values

    Daycare Les petits oursons puts respect at the heart of everything so that educators, parents and children can have the best relationship possible.

  • Self-esteem
    Our Values

    Each child is unique and has more than one dimension. Each child is a valuable individual, with his or her own strengths, abilities and positive potential to grow. Daycare Les petits oursons believes that each child should be able to trust himself or herself and develop his or her own self-esteem.

We will welcome you with open arms.

Why choose Les petits oursons for your child?


We are a winning choice. Your child is unique. Our passion is to fulfill the needs of your child and to stimulate all the areas of his or her development. You will choose a high quality service so that your child will be able to reach his or her full potential.

Garderie les petits oursons © 2017 Tous droits réservés. Site par Creative Coco'Nuts

Bienvenue chez les petits oursons!


Les petits oursons c’est un chez-soi où votre enfant s’instruit, s’amuse, s’épanouit et crée des liens. C’est à bras ouverts que nous vous accueillerons. Venez-nous rencontrer, car une visite vaut mille mots!

  • Grandir ensemble – c’est la clef.

    Notre garderie place l’enfant au cœur de sa mission et notre équipe extraordinaire et ambitieuse s’applique à offrir à l’enfant et à sa famille un accueil et un service de qualité dans le respect de nos valeurs.

  • Le respect

    Les petits oursons considèrent le respect comme une valeur primordiale à la qualité relationnelle entre les éducatrices, les parents et les enfants.

  • L’estime de soi

    Chaque enfant est unique et multidimensionnel - une personne estimable avec ses propres forces, talents, habiletés et le potentiel positif de développement. Les petits oursons croient qu’il est essentiel que l’enfant puisse devenir capable de se faire confiance et de s’estimer.

C’est à bras ouverts que nous vous accueillerons.

Pourquoi choisir les petits oursons pour votre enfant?


Nous choisir c’est un choix gagnant. Votre enfant est unique. La passion qui nous habite vise à répondre aux besoins de votre enfant par la stimulation de toutes les sphères de son développement. Vous choisissez un service de haute qualité afin de développer le plein potentiel de votre enfant.

Garderie les petits oursons © 2017 Tous droits réservés. Site par Creative Coco'Nuts